I swear I've written a blog ranting about the people in the world who are ON MY LAST NERVE. And even if I have, here's an update....
Dear people in the Mariano's parking lot....Do NOT stop right behind my car and wait for me to unload my cart into my car. Move your car to a currently available spot. The more you watch me, the longer it will take me. It's summer for pete's sake....TAKE A WALK.
Dear people who instead of stopping at a 4 way stop and then moving on, actually stop.....then wait for me to stop.....then make sure I'm not going to go....then nod....then say "go ahead"....OH MY GOD..you were at the stop sign 45 seconds before I even arrived. IT'S YOUR *^&#IN' TURN!!!!
Dear kids under 5 - Shut UP at the grocery store. We know you don't want to be there. Guess what - either do we.
Dear kids over 12 - GET DRESSED. No one needs to see that much of you. If you're embarrassed to wear it in front of your Grandfather, than DON'T WEAR IT.
Dear kids under 3 - stop crapping at Meadows Pool. Every time you crap, it costs me a few bucks.
Dear ice cream man - move it along.
Dear "today's buyers" - granite and stainless are cheap forms of value. They mean nothing. Please stop saying those 2 words.
Dear Moms at parks - it's not okay that your kid is taking a pee at the park....please don't pick them up, pull their pants down and let them "tinkle" at the park. Not cool.
Okay - I feel better.
The End